Friends of the Fridge

Nixonmedia: www.nixonmedia.com

Jay Pflanz (beer photoghraphy on canvas featured throughout The Fridge: jaypflanz@gmail.com

James Street Improvement District: www.downtownlancaster.com

Lancaster Arts Hotel: www.lancasterartshotel.com
Penn Stone: www.pastone.com
Tattoos Ink: www.tattoosinkoflanc.com
Two Dudes Painting Company: www.twodudes.com
Fresco Green Building Supplies: www.frescogreen.com
St. Boniface Craft Brewing Company: http://www.facebook.com/pages/St-Boniface-Craft-Brewing-Company/178657445498502
Eulogy Belgian Tavern: www.eulogybar.com
McCleary's Public House: www.mcclearyspub.com
Lily's on Main: www.lilysonmain.com
SCORE Lancaster: www.scorelancaster.org
Community First Fund: www.commfirstfund.org
Shumaker PDT: www.shumakerpdt.com
Barrick Design Candles: www.barrickdesign.com
Fig: www.figlancaster.com

Clark Food Service Equipment: www.cfse.biz
Fulton Bank: www.fultonbank.com
High Associates: www.highassociates.com

Trout, Ebersole & Groff, LLP: http://www.troutcpa.com

Russell, Krafft & Gruber: - http://www.rkglaw.com
Jeremy Hess Photographers: - www.jeremyhessphotographers.com
My Neighbor's Garden: www.myneighborsgarden.net
The Savory Gourmet: www.savorygourmetlititz.com
Hometown Provisions, Inc.: www.hometownprovisions.net
 

Fill out my online form.